This document shows how to delete portfolio group.
WHY IS THIS IMPORTANT?
This allows unused portfolio groups to be removed from the system.
1. Select Set Up > Risk > Portfolio.
2. Click Group. The Portfolio Group screen will be displayed.
3. Tick the checkbox beside the short name of the group to be deleted.
4. Click Delete Group. A pop up will appear, click OK.
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS